TOGETHER IN A MINDFUL  WORLD

 

Combining the best of Cognitive and Digital Sciences to improve the quality of life in the health care spaces, we develop playful interfaces in mixed reality dedicated to your cognitive and emotional resources.

Health professionals, caregivers or people cared for, enter in a new world of positive interactions where technology blends with poetry to offer you a unique experience of relaxation and stimulation on a daily basis.

TOGETHER IN A MINDFUL  WORLD

Combining the best of Cognitive and Digital Sciences to improve the quality of life in the health care spaces, we develop playful interfaces in mixed reality dedicated to your cognitive and emotional resources.

Health professionals, caregivers or people cared for, enter in a new world of positive interactions where technology blends with poetry to offer you a unique experience of relaxation and stimulation on a daily basis.

TOGETHER IN A MINDFUL  WORLD

Sciences cognitives et digitales au service de la qualité de vie dans les espaces de soins.

Introduction

 

Based in La Rochelle, Ullo is a young start-up born out of an academic research project.Our mission is to bring the best of cognitive and digital sciences to the service of a more inclusive, dignified and emancipatory health practice..

Through privileged scientific and clinical collaborations, we offer certified methods and devices to improve the quality of life in health care spaces.

We dedicate our efforts to conceive resource-spaces,places that will allow you to re-energize your emotional and cognitive energies in fun, joyful and cooperative ways.

Principles

 

Health care spaces are life spaces. Whether you are a professional providing care, or someone cared for within a facility, whether you are a home carer, you all live intense and involving experiences..

However, we rarely mention, or we do so with dignified modesty, how difficult it is sometimes to find the necessary energy to keep going daily in this context..

in the execution of care,interactions between participants are magnified, altercations take place every day and night. And when resources are lacking, we make up for it, you make up for it.

Our vocation is to invent with you means to promote a collective, positive, revitalising and rewarding experience of care,, putting our various skills in cognitive and digital sciences at your service.

Our core values

 

Quality

Nos produits et techniques sont élaborés en partenariat avec des experts scientifiques et cliniques. Ils sont ensuite testés directement
auprès des publics concernés et améliorés en continue en fonction de leurs expériences.

Dignity

We are fully aware of the challenges in working with people with cognitive impairments. We make a point of honour to ensure that our products become a rewarding experience for all the users involved. Their simplicity of use facilitates autonomy and collaboration to offer a collective experience of care, beneficial to all.

Availibility

In reaction to the modern paradigm of “urge for news”, we rather foster an "ambient" approach. Useful information is made available to its beneficiary in an ambient sensory space, respectful of his/her environment. He/she will be able to decide if, when and how he/she will choose to capture it. In this way we work in line with everyone's cognitive resources.

Ambient sensory biofeedback supporting emotional and cognitive resources.

 

A first approach to understand our emotional and cognitive gestures is to explore their physiological expressions.

We do not breathe in the same way according to what we like or fear, when we are happy or tired. Our hearts rhythms tell us who to trust or mistrust.

Biofeedback is a technique that allows a visualization of our physiological components. This visualization helps us to learn how to regulate our physiological condition.

We decided to go for the representation of such signals in the form of visual,audio and haptic (or tactile) stimuli variations. As opposed to traditional geometrical and numerical representations, sensory representations allow an immediate, quasi-unconscious interaction,with no need for information processing control.

In order to offer the most comfortable and soothing experience possible, our sensory signals are delivered in an ambient mode,meaning that information doesn’t solicit the attention of anyone but remains freely available in the sensory environment.

"Let’s stop the invasive notifications.

Let’s make the information easily available."

Ambient sensorial biofeedback is therefore a technique that enables personal and collective interactions to be fostered in a playful, calming and rewarding general context.Our creativity can be unleashed to explore new types of relationships with the self and with the environment.

Introduction

 

Based in La Rochelle, Ullo is a young start-up born out of an academic research project.Our mission is to bring the best of cognitive and digital sciences to the service of a more inclusive, dignified and emancipatory health practice..

Through privileged scientific and clinical collaborations, we offer certified methods and devices to improve the quality of life in health care spaces.

We dedicate our efforts to conceive resource-spaces,places that will allow you to re-energize your emotional and cognitive energies in fun, joyful and cooperative ways.

Principles

 

Health care spaces are life spaces. Whether you are a professional providing care, or someone cared for within a facility, whether you are a home carer, you all live intense and involving experiences..

However, we rarely mention, or we do so with dignified modesty, how difficult it is sometimes to find the necessary energy to keep going daily in this context..

in the execution of care,interactions between participants are magnified, altercations take place every day and night. And when resources are lacking, we make up for it, you make up for it.

Our vocation is to invent with you means to promote a collective, positive, revitalising and rewarding experience of care,, putting our various skills in cognitive and digital sciences at your service.

Our core values

 

Quality

Nos produits et techniques sont élaborés en partenariat avec des experts scientifiques et cliniques. Ils sont ensuite testés directement
auprès des publics concernés et améliorés en continue en fonction de leurs expériences.

Dignity

We are fully aware of the challenges in working with people with cognitive impairments. We make a point of honour to ensure that our products become a rewarding experience for all the users involved. Their simplicity of use facilitates autonomy and collaboration to offer a collective experience of care, beneficial to all.

Availibility

In reaction to the modern paradigm of “urge for news”, we rather foster an "ambient" approach. Useful information is made available to its beneficiary in an ambient sensory space, respectful of his/her environment. He/she will be able to decide if, when and how he/she will choose to capture it. In this way we work in line with everyone's cognitive resources.

Ambient sensory biofeedback supporting emotional and cognitive resources.

 

A first approach to understand our emotional and cognitive gestures is to explore their physiological expressions.

We do not breathe in the same way according to what we like or fear, when we are happy or tired. Our hearts rhythms tell us who to trust or mistrust.

Biofeedback is a technique that allows a visualization of our physiological components. This visualization helps us to learn how to regulate our physiological condition.

We decided to go for the representation of such signals in the form of visual,audio and haptic (or tactile) stimuli variations. As opposed to traditional geometrical and numerical representations, sensory representations allow an immediate, quasi-unconscious interaction,with no need for information processing control.

In order to offer the most comfortable and soothing experience possible, our sensory signals are delivered in an ambient mode,meaning that information doesn’t solicit the attention of anyone but remains freely available in the sensory environment.

 

 

 

 

 

"Let’s stop the invasive notifications.

Let’s make the information easily available."

Ambient sensorial biofeedback is therefore a technique that enables personal and collective interactions to be fostered in a playful, calming and rewarding general context.Our creativity can be unleashed to explore new types of relationships with the self and with the environment.

Introduction

 

Based in La Rochelle, Ullo is a young start-up born out of an academic research project.Our mission is to bring the best of cognitive and digital sciences to the service of a more inclusive, dignified and emancipatory health practice..

Through privileged scientific and clinical collaborations, we offer certified methods and devices to improve the quality of life in health care spaces.

We dedicate our efforts to conceive resource-spaces,places that will allow you to re-energize your emotional and cognitive energies in fun, joyful and cooperative ways.

Principles

 

Health care spaces are life spaces. Whether you are a professional providing care, or someone cared for within a facility, whether you are a home carer, you all live intense and involving experiences..

However, we rarely mention, or we do so with dignified modesty, how difficult it is sometimes to find the necessary energy to keep going daily in this context..

in the execution of care,interactions between participants are magnified, altercations take place every day and night. And when resources are lacking, we make up for it, you make up for it.

Our vocation is to invent with you means to promote a collective, positive, revitalising and rewarding experience of care,, putting our various skills in cognitive and digital sciences at your service.

Our core values

 

Quality

Nos produits et techniques sont élaborés en partenariat avec des experts scientifiques et cliniques. Ils sont ensuite testés directement
auprès des publics concernés et améliorés en continue en fonction de leurs expériences.

Dignity

We are fully aware of the challenges in working with people with cognitive impairments. We make a point of honour to ensure that our products become a rewarding experience for all the users involved. Their simplicity of use facilitates autonomy and collaboration to offer a collective experience of care, beneficial to all.

Availibility

In reaction to the modern paradigm of “urge for news”, we rather foster an "ambient" approach. Useful information is made available to its beneficiary in an ambient sensory space, respectful of his/her environment. He/she will be able to decide if, when and how he/she will choose to capture it. In this way we work in line with everyone's cognitive resources.

Ambient sensory biofeedback supporting emotional and cognitive resources.

 

A first approach to understand our emotional and cognitive gestures is to explore their physiological expressions.

We do not breathe in the same way according to what we like or fear, when we are happy or tired. Our hearts rhythms tell us who to trust or mistrust.

Biofeedback is a technique that allows a visualization of our physiological components. This visualization helps us to learn how to regulate our physiological condition.

We decided to go for the representation of such signals in the form of visual,audio and haptic (or tactile) stimuli variations. As opposed to traditional geometrical and numerical representations, sensory representations allow an immediate, quasi-unconscious interaction,with no need for information processing control.

In order to offer the most comfortable and soothing experience possible, our sensory signals are delivered in an ambient mode,meaning that information doesn’t solicit the attention of anyone but remains freely available in the sensory environment.

"Let’s stop the invasive notifications.

Let’s make the information easily available."

Ambient sensorial biofeedback is therefore a technique that enables personal and collective interactions to be fostered in a playful, calming and rewarding general context.Our creativity can be unleashed to explore new types of relationships with the self and with the environment.

Inner Garden

Inner Garden offers an immersive, poetic and meditative sensory experience.Initially designed to raise awareness of mindfulness meditation, Inner Garden’s original use was, to help elderly to regulate their anxiety and to increase their cognitive availability prior to any neuropsychological assessment. Since then, new uses have been found and Inner Garden has reached different audiences. It has evolved to interact at different levels with young children with ASD, ADHD, ID (Intellectual Disability),adults with anxiety disorders,and elderly with neuroevolved conditions..

More broadly speaking, Inner Garden happens to also be an ideal tool of relaxation for anyone,from staff, and professionals to caregivers. It is particularly suitable for the regulation of anxiety, in addition to cognitive and sensoryemotionalandemotionalresources.

Inner Garden

Inner Garden offers an immersive, poetic and meditative sensory experience.Initially designed to raise awareness of mindfulness meditation, Inner Garden’s original use was, to help elderly to regulate their anxiety and to increase their cognitive availability prior to any neuropsychological assessment. Since then, new uses have been found and Inner Garden has reached different audiences. It has evolved to interact at different levels with young children with ASD, ADHD, ID (Intellectual Disability),adults with anxiety disorders,and elderly with neuroevolved conditions..

More broadly speaking, Inner Garden happens to also be an ideal tool of relaxation for anyone,from staff, and professionals to caregivers. It is particularly suitable for the regulation of anxiety, in addition to cognitive and sensoryemotionalandemotionals, aidant·e·s, .

Inner Garden

Inner Garden offers an immersive, poetic and meditative sensory experience.Initially designed to raise awareness of mindfulness meditation, Inner Garden’s original use was, to help elderly to regulate their anxiety and to increase their cognitive availability prior to any neuropsychological assessment. Since then, new uses have been found and Inner Garden has reached different audiences. It has evolved to interact at different levels with young children with ASD, ADHD, ID (Intellectual Disability),adults with anxiety disorders,and elderly with neuroevolved conditions..

More broadly speaking, Inner Garden happens to also be an ideal tool of relaxation for anyone,from staff, and professionals to caregivers. It is particularly suitable for the regulation of anxiety, in addition to cognitive and sensoryemotionalandemotionals, aidant·e·s, .

Team

Rémy Ramadour

CEO, co-founder

Jérémy Frey

CTO, co-founder

Alain Frey

Business developper

Morgane Hamon

Cognitives Science Engineer

Caroline Ardon

Strategic Marketing and communication

Emilie Lecarpentier

Digital
Marketing

Camilla Barbini

Training
Referee

Let's keep in touch

4 + 7 =

en_GB
fr_FR en_GB

Ensemble, un monde  d’engagement

 

Associant le meilleur des sciences cognitives et digitales au service de la qualité de vie dans les espaces de soins, nous développons des interfaces ludiques en réalité hybride dédiées à vos ressources cognitives et émotionnelles.

Professionnel.le.s, aidant.e.s ou personnes accompagnées, entrez dans un monde nouveau d’interactions positives où la technologie se marie à la poésie pour vous offrir des expériences originales de relaxation et de stimulation au quotidien.

Ensemble, un monde  d’engagement

Associant le meilleur des sciences cognitives et digitales au service de la qualité de vie dans les espaces de soins, nous développons des interfaces ludiques en réalité hybride dédiées à vos ressources cognitives et émotionnelles.

Professionnel.le.s, aidant.e.s ou personnes accompagnées, entrez dans un monde nouveau d’interactions positives où la technologie se marie à la poésie pour vous offrir des expériences originales de relaxation et de stimulation au quotidien.

Ensemble, un monde  d’engagement

Sciences cognitives et digitales au service de la qualité de vie dans les espaces de soins.

Présentation

 

Implantée à La Rochelle, Ullo est une jeune start-up issue de la recherche académique. Notre vocation est d’apporter le meilleur des sciences cognitives et digitales au service d’une pratique de santé plus inclusive, digne et émancipatrice.

Au travers de collaborations scientifiques et cliniques privilégiées, nous proposons des méthodes et dispositifs certifiés au service d’une amélioration de la qualité de vie dans les espaces de soins.

Nous consacrons nos efforts à concevoir les espaces-ressources, lieux qui vous permettront de ressourcer vos énergies émotionnelles et cognitives de manières ludiques, joyeuses et coopératives.

Principes

 

Les espaces de soins sont des espaces de vies (et nous tenons aux pluriels). Que vous soyiez dans un exercice professionnel, que vous bénéficiez d’un accompagnement au sein d’une structure, que vous soyiez aidant·e au domicile, vous vivez des expériences intenses, sollicitantes.

Pour autant, nous n’évoquons que très rarement, ou avec une pudeur digne, les difficultés que nous éprouvons parfois à trouver l’énergie nécessaire au quotidien.

Dans la prise en soin des un·e·s et des autres, les échanges sont décuplés, des batailles sont menées collectivement, chaque jour, chaque nuit. Et lorsque les moyens manquent, nous compensons. Vous compensez.

Notre vocation est d’inventer avec vous des moyens de favoriser une expérience collective des soins, positive, ressourçante et enrichissante, en mettant à votre service nos compétences en sciences cognitives et digitales.

Valeurs

 

Qualité

Nos produits et techniques sont élaborés en partenariat avec des experts scientifiques et cliniques. Ils sont ensuite testés directement
auprès des publics concernés et améliorés en continue en fonction de leurs expériences.

Dignité

Nous mettons un point d’honneur à ce que nos produits garantissent une implication valorisante pour tous. Leur simplicité d’usage permet de favoriser l’autonomie et la collaboration pour offrir une expérience collective du soin, bénéfique à tous.

Disponibilité

En contrepoint du paradigme moderne d’une information sollicitante, nous privilégions une approche “ambiante”. L’information utile est mise à disposition de son bénéficiaire dans un espace sensoriel ambiant, il pourra ainsi décider si, quand et comment il choisira de s’en saisir.

Le biofeedback sensoriel ambiant au service de la ressource émotionnelle et cognitive

 

Une première approche de la compréhension de nos gestes émotionnels et cognitifs passe par l’exploration de leur expressions physiologiques.

Nous ne respirons pas de la même manière selon que nous aimions ou que nous craignons, que nous soyons joyeux·ses ou fatigué·e·s. Par leurs rythmes, nos coeurs nous disent nos  confiances et nos méfiances.

Le biofeedback est une technique qui permet la visualisation de nos composantes physiologiques, et grâce à celle-ci d’apprendre à les moduler.

Nous avons choisi de privilégier la représentation de tels signaux sous forme de variations sensorielles, visuelles, auditives, haptiques et/ou tactiles. Par opposition aux traditionnelles représentations géométriques et numériques, les représentations sensorielles permettent une interaction immédiate, quasi-inconsciente, ne nécessitant aucune maîtrise de traitement typique de l’information.

Afin de proposer une expérience la plus confortable et la plus apaisante possible, nos signaux sensoriels sont délivrés sur un mode ambiant, c’est-à-dire que l’information ne vient pas solliciter l’attention de la personne, mais elle est librement appréhendable dans l’environnement sensoriel.

“ Contre le régime de la notification,

nous privilégions celui de la disponibilité. ”

Le biofeedback sensoriel ambiant est donc une technique permettant de favoriser les interactions personnelles et collectives dans un contexte général ludique, apaisant et valorisant, dans lequel peuvent s’exprimer librement notre créativité dans l’exploration de nouvelles configurations de rapport à soi et à son environnement.

Présentation

 

Implantée à La Rochelle, Ullo est une jeune start-up issue de la recherche académique. Notre vocation est d’apporter le meilleur des sciences cognitives et digitales au service d’une pratique de santé plus inclusive, digne et émancipatrice.

Au travers de collaborations scientifiques et cliniques privilégiées, nous proposons des méthodes et dispositifs certifiés au service d’une amélioration de la qualité de vie dans les espaces de soins.

Nous consacrons nos efforts à concevoir les espaces-ressources, lieux qui vous permettront de ressourcer vos énergies émotionnelles et cognitives de manières ludiques, joyeuses et coopératives.

Principes

 

Les espaces de soins sont des espaces de vies (et nous tenons aux pluriels). Que vous soyiez dans un exercice professionnel, que vous bénéficiez d’un accompagnement au sein d’une structure, que vous soyiez aidant·e au domicile, vous vivez des expériences intenses, sollicitantes.

Pour autant, nous n’évoquons que très rarement, ou avec une pudeur digne, les difficultés que nous éprouvons parfois à trouver l’énergie nécessaire au quotidien.

Dans la prise en soin des un·e·s et des autres, les échanges sont décuplés, des batailles sont menées collectivement, chaque jour, chaque nuit. Et lorsque les moyens manquent, nous compensons. Vous compensez.

Notre vocation est d’inventer avec vous des moyens de favoriser une expérience collective des soins, positive, ressourçante et enrichissante, en mettant à votre service nos compétences en sciences cognitives et digitales.

Valeurs

 

Qualité

Nos produits et techniques sont élaborés en partenariat avec des experts scientifiques et cliniques. Ils sont ensuite testés directement
auprès des publics concernés et améliorés en continue en fonction de leurs expériences.

Dignité

Nous mettons un point d’honneur à ce que nos produits garantissent une implication valorisante pour tous. Leur simplicité d’usage permet de favoriser l’autonomie et la collaboration pour offrir une expérience collective du soin, bénéfique à tous.

Disponibilité

En contrepoint du paradigme moderne d’une information sollicitante, nous privilégions une approche “ambiante”. L’information utile est mise à disposition de son bénéficiaire dans un espace sensoriel ambiant, il pourra ainsi décider si, quand et comment il choisira de s’en saisir.

Le biofeedback sensoriel ambiant au service de la ressource émotionnelle et cognitive

 

Une première approche de la compréhension de nos gestes émotionnels et cognitifs passe par l’exploration de leur expressions physiologiques.

Nous ne respirons pas de la même manière selon que nous aimions ou que nous craignons, que nous soyons joyeux·ses ou fatigué·e·s. Par leurs rythmes, nos coeurs nous disent nos  confiances et nos méfiances.

Le biofeedback est une technique qui permet la visualisation de nos composantes physiologiques, et grâce à celle-ci d’apprendre à les moduler.

Nous avons choisi de privilégier la représentation de tels signaux sous forme de variations sensorielles, visuelles, auditives, haptiques et/ou tactiles. Par opposition aux traditionnelles représentations géométriques et numériques, les représentations sensorielles permettent une interaction immédiate, quasi-inconsciente, ne nécessitant aucune maîtrise de traitement typique de l’information.

Afin de proposer une expérience la plus confortable et la plus apaisante possible, nos signaux sensoriels sont délivrés sur un mode ambiant, c’est-à-dire que l’information ne vient pas solliciter l’attention de la personne, mais elle est librement appréhendable dans l’environnement sensoriel.

“ Contre le régime de la notification,

nous privilégions celui de la disponibilité. ”

Le biofeedback sensoriel ambiant est donc une technique permettant de favoriser les interactions personnelles et collectives dans un contexte général ludique, apaisant et valorisant, dans lequel peuvent s’exprimer librement notre créativité dans l’exploration de nouvelles configurations de rapport à soi et à son environnement.

Présentation

Implantée à La Rochelle, Ullo est une jeune start-up issue de la recherche académique. Notre vocation est d’apporter le meilleur des sciences cognitives et digitales au service d’une pratique de santé plus inclusive, digne et émancipatrice.

Au travers de collaborations scientifiques et cliniques privilégiées, nous proposons des méthodes et dispositifs certifiés au service d’une amélioration de la qualité de vie dans les espaces de soins.

Nous consacrons nos efforts à concevoir les espaces-ressources, lieux qui vous permettront de ressourcer vos énergies émotionnelles et cognitives de manières ludiques, joyeuses et coopératives.

Principes

 

Les espaces de soins sont des espaces de vies (et nous tenons aux pluriels). Que vous soyiez dans un exercice professionnel, que vous bénéficiez d’un accompagnement au sein d’une structure, que vous soyiez aidant·e au domicile, vous vivez des expériences intenses, sollicitantes.

Pour autant, nous n’évoquons que très rarement, ou avec une pudeur digne, les difficultés que nous éprouvons parfois à trouver l’énergie nécessaire au quotidien.

Dans la prise en soin des un·e·s et des autres, les échanges sont décuplés, des batailles sont menées collectivement, chaque jour, chaque nuit. Et lorsque les moyens manquent, nous compensons. Vous compensez.

Notre vocation est d’inventer avec vous des moyens de favoriser une expérience collective des soins, positive, ressourçante et enrichissante, en mettant à votre service nos compétences en sciences cognitives et digitales.

Valeurs

 

Qualité

Nos produits et techniques sont élaborés en partenariat avec des experts scientifiques et cliniques. Ils sont ensuite testés directement
auprès des publics concernés et améliorés en continue en fonction de leurs expériences.

Dignité

Nous mettons un point d’honneur à ce que nos produits garantissent une implication valorisante pour tous. Leur simplicité d’usage permet de favoriser l’autonomie et la collaboration pour offrir une expérience collective du soin, bénéfique à tous.

Disponibilité

En contrepoint du paradigme moderne d’une information sollicitante, nous privilégions une approche “ambiante”. L’information utile est mise à disposition de son bénéficiaire dans un espace sensoriel ambiant, il pourra ainsi décider si, quand et comment il choisira de s’en saisir.

Le biofeedback sensoriel ambiant au service de la ressource émotionnelle et cognitive

 

Une première approche de la compréhension de nos gestes émotionnels et cognitifs passe par l’exploration de leur expressions physiologiques.

Nous ne respirons pas de la même manière selon que nous aimions ou que nous craignons, que nous soyons joyeux·ses ou fatigué·e·s. Par leurs rythmes, nos coeurs nous disent nos  confiances et nos méfiances.

Le biofeedback est une technique qui permet la visualisation de nos composantes physiologiques, et grâce à celle-ci d’apprendre à les moduler.

Nous avons choisi de privilégier la représentation de tels signaux sous forme de variations sensorielles, visuelles, auditives, haptiques et/ou tactiles. Par opposition aux traditionnelles représentations géométriques et numériques, les représentations sensorielles permettent une interaction immédiate, quasi-inconsciente, ne nécessitant aucune maîtrise de traitement typique de l’information.

Afin de proposer une expérience la plus confortable et la plus apaisante possible, nos signaux sensoriels sont délivrés sur un mode ambiant, c’est-à-dire que l’information ne vient pas solliciter l’attention de la personne, mais elle est librement appréhendable dans l’environnement sensoriel.

“ Contre le régime de la notification,

nous privilégions celui de la disponibilité. ”

Le biofeedback sensoriel ambiant est donc une technique permettant de favoriser les interactions personnelles et collectives dans un contexte général ludique, apaisant et valorisant, dans lequel peuvent s’exprimer librement notre créativité dans l’exploration de nouvelles configurations de rapport à soi et à son environnement.

Inner Garden

Inner Garden offre une expérience sensorielle immersive, poétique et méditative. Conçu initialement dans un objectif de sensibilisation à la méditation de pleine-conscience, nous avons dans un premier temps orienté Inner Garden vers une utilisation de régulation de l’anxiété et de renforcement de la disponibilité cognitive chez les personnes âgées en amont d’évaluations neuropsychologiques. Petit-à-petit, Inner Garden a rencontré différents publics, et a évolué pour interagir à différents niveaux avec de jeunes enfants TSA, TDAH, DI, des personnes adultes présentant des troubles de l’anxiété, ou encore personnes âgées présentant des situations neuroévolutives.

C’est aussi, au-delà, un outil idéal de relaxation pour chacun·e, et en particulier de régulation de l’anxiété, de stimulation sensorielle et cognitive et de ressources émotionnelles pour toutes et tous, personnel·le·s, professionnel·le·s, aidant·e·s.

Inner Garden

Inner Garden offre une expérience sensorielle immersive, poétique et méditative. Conçu initialement dans un objectif de sensibilisation à la méditation de pleine-conscience, nous avons dans un premier temps orienté Inner Garden vers une utilisation de régulation de l’anxiété et de renforcement de la disponibilité cognitive chez les personnes âgées en amont d’évaluations neuropsychologiques. Petit-à-petit, Inner Garden a rencontré différents publics, et a évolué pour interagir à différents niveaux avec de jeunes enfants TSA, TDAH, DI, des personnes adultes présentant des troubles de l’anxiété, ou encore personnes âgées présentant des situations neuroévolutives.

C’est aussi, au-delà, un outil idéal de relaxation pour chacun·e, et en particulier de régulation de l’anxiété, de stimulation sensorielle et cognitive et de ressources émotionnelles pour toutes et tous, personnel·le·s, professionnel·le·s, aidant·e·s, .

Inner Garden

Inner Garden offre une expérience sensorielle immersive, poétique et méditative. Conçu initialement dans un objectif de sensibilisation à la méditation de pleine-conscience, nous avons dans un premier temps orienté Inner Garden vers une utilisation de régulation de l’anxiété et de renforcement de la disponibilité cognitive chez les personnes âgées en amont d’évaluations neuropsychologiques. Petit-à-petit, Inner Garden a rencontré différents publics, et a évolué pour interagir à différents niveaux avec de jeunes enfants TSA, TDAH, DI, des personnes adultes présentant des troubles de l’anxiété, ou encore personnes âgées présentant des situations neuroévolutives.

C’est aussi, au-delà, un outil idéal de relaxation pour chacun·e, et en particulier de régulation de l’anxiété, de stimulation sensorielle et cognitive et de ressources émotionnelles pour toutes et tous, personnel·le·s, professionnel·le·s, aidant·e·s, .

L’équipe

Rémy Ramadour

CEO, co-fondateur

Jérémy Frey

CTO, co-fondateur

Alain Frey

Business developper

Morgane Hamon

Ingénieure sciences cognitives

Caroline Ardon

Marketing stratégique et communication

Emilie Lecarpentier

Marketing
digital

Camilla Barbini

Référente
formations

Restons en contact

5 + 15 =